Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chinese Theatre - Voices & Machines (2006) Lossless

8-05-2014, 21:23
Music | Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Chinese Theatre - Voices & Machines (2006) Lossless

Artist: Chinese Theatre
Title Of Album: Voices & Machines
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Section 44
Genre: Synthpop / Electro
Format: FLAC (image+.cue+log+covers)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 1 h 06 min 32 sec
Total Size: 439.21 mb


1. I'm Not Like You
2. History Forecast
3. Top Of The Pop
4. With A Broken View
5. Stationary
6. Following Me
7. Change Of Time
8. Breathe In Breathe Out
9. Breaking Free
10. Electric Sound
11. Dawn Of The Day
12. History Forecast (AMP remix)
13. History Forecast (Hajas remix)
14. History Forecast (Peter Rainman Time Code remix)
15. Hidden Bonustrack


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.