Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Dallmayr Coffee & Chill, Vol. 4 (2014)

27-04-2014, 18:49
Music | Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out | House | Deep House

VA - Dallmayr Coffee & Chill, Vol. 4 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dallmayr Coffee & Chill, Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Karmaloft Music
Genre: Chill Out, House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:48
Total Size: 126 mb

01. More Than Ever People (2011 Revisited - Radio Edit) [feat. Cathy Battistessa] - Levitation
02. Tonight (feat. Asheni) - Naoki Kenji
03. Jazzy Street - Count to 9
04. Left Without a Kiss (feat. Nightzone) - Chris Le Blanc
05. Villa Margot - Sambox
06. My Night - Gushi & Raffunk
07. Love Finds You (Ibiza Lounge Mix) [feat. Martine] - Roberto Sol & Florito
08. La danse (Florito Mix) - Bes & Meret
09. Smooth - Christos Fourkis
10. Enjoy Your Life (Cafe Del Mar Edit) [feat. Liz June] - Chris Le Blanc
11. One Language - Vargo
12. Clouds - Michael E

Balanced aromatic and full of character. The perfect mix with the best downbeat tunes goes on. After the success of the first three editions of Dallmayr - Coffee & Chill the fourth volume comes as natural as the first cup of coffee in the morning. Starting with a new mix of the Cafe Del Mar hit More Than Ever People by Levitation, followed by various great electronic chill- and downbeat artist from all over the world. 100 percent worth listening to, 100 percent relaxing.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.