Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sandy Posey - Born To Be Hurt: The Anthology 1966-1982

30-04-2014, 19:08
Folk | Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Sandy Posey - Born To Be Hurt: The Anthology 1966-1982

Artist: Sandy Posey
Title Of Album: Born To Be Hurt: The Anthology 1966-1982
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Raven
Catalog: RVCD-186
Genre: Pop, Folk, Country
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:10:36
Full Size: 493 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Born A Woman
02. Single Girl
03. See Ya Round On The Rebound
04. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
05. What A Woman In Love Won't Do
06. Hey Mister
07. Bread & Butter
08. Love Of The Common People
09. I Take It Back)
10. Standing In The Rain
11. Sunglasses
12. Are You Never Coming Home?
13. . Just You, Just Me (And Love For Company)
14. One Man Woman
15. Silly Girl, Silly Boy
16. Deep In Kentucky
17. Ways Of The World
18. Your Conception Of Love
19. Bring Him Safely Home To Me
20. Why Don't We Go Somewhere & Love?
21. Lonesome City Blues
22. Happy Happy Birthday Baby
23. Don't
24. Why Do We Carry On (The Way We Do)
25. It's Midnight (Do You Know Where Your Baby Is?)
26. Born To Be With You
27. Love, Love, Love/Chapel Of Love
28. Love Is Sometimes Easy
29. Can't Get Used To Sleeping Without You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

poul   User offline   30 April 2014 19:19


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

xichon   User offline   1 May 2014 01:48


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.