Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Moles - Flashbacks and Dream Sequences: The Story of the Moles (2014)

1-05-2014, 16:37
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

The Moles - Flashbacks and Dream Sequences: The Story of the Moles (2014)

Artist: The Moles
Title Of Album: Flashbacks and Dream Sequences: The Story of the Moles
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fire Records
Genre: Chamber Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 125:59 Min
Total Size: 277 Mb


01. Wires (03:21)
02. Accidental Saint (03:58)
03. Rich Man (03:32)
04. Curdle (03:42)
05. Surf's Up (04:05)
06. Europe by Car (03:35)
07. Bury Me Happy (03:03)
08. Nailing Jesus to the Cross (03:59)
09. Minor Royal March (02:44)
10. Eros Lunch (1963) (01:53)
11. Already in Black (02:16)
12. Instinct (01:42)
13. Cars for King's Cross (02:45)
14. Cassie Peek (03:25)
15. Raymond, Did You See the Red Queen? (03:35)
16. Treble Metal (01:58)
17. The Crasher (03:30)
18. Tendrils and Paracetamol (06:41)
19. This Is a Happy Garden (04:56)
20. Breathe Me In (04:32)
21. Lonely Hearts Get What They Deserve (05:52)
22. What's the New Mary Jane (04:16)
23. Going Down (02:26)
24. St. Jack (03:04)
25. Let's Hook up and Get Some (03:42)
26. Propeller (03:19)
27. With Body Wifes Seven Days (03:56)
28. The Crown Souls (05:12)
29. Rebecca (04:20)
30. Rich Man (03:32)
31. Drink Talking (04:34)
32. Bury Me Happy (Early Version) (03:08)
33. Flex (03:04)
34. We Need an Electric Guitar (03:40)
35. Mystery Song (02:25)

The complete collection from Australian band The Moles. The work of songwriter Richard Davies, who moved to the States and went on to join Eric Matthews in Cardinal, the story of the Moles is told through the release of Untune the Sky and Instinct , which is now reissued on vinyl and CD along with a comprehensive CD containing bonus material from various EPs and singles including, the Tendrils And Paracetamol EP, The Moles EP and the Propeller 7inch single, which brings the track Propeller to digital format for the first time, and finally Odds and Ends . Formed in Sydney in the late '80s, The Moles debuted in 1990 with the EP Untune the Sky , followed a year later by another EP, Tendrils and Paracetamol . After the 1992 release of their first full-length release -- also titled Untune the Sky -- the group relocated to New York, where they released a pair of seven-inch singles (packaged together as the Double Single EP). A move to London followed, and although they garnered great acclaim from the British press, the band nonetheless broke up around the beginning of 1993. In 1994, however, Davies resurrected The Moles again for the album Instinct; a band effort in name only, it essentially marked the beginning of Davies' solo career, although he did not make his formal bow until 1996's There's Never Been a Crowd Like This.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.