Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Sweet - I’m Not Your Suicide (2014)

6-05-2014, 15:08
Music | Rock | Metal

Michael Sweet - I’m Not Your Suicide (2014)

Artist: Michael Sweet
Title Of Album: I’m Not Your Suicide
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Big3 Records
Genre: Rock, Contemporary Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:57 Min
Total Size: 123 Mb


01. Taking On The World Tonight (featuring Tony Harnell)
02. All That's Left (For Me To Prove)
03. The Cause
04. This Time (featuring Kevin Max)
05. I'm Not Your Suicide (co-written with Blair Daly)
06. Coming Home
07. Miles Away
08. Strong
09. How To Live (featuring Robert Sweet and Timothy Gaines of Stryper)
10. Heart Of Gold
11. Anybody Else (featuring Chris Jericho and Doug Aldrich)
12. Unsuspecting
13. Heart Of Gold (featuring Electra Mustaine) (Bonus Track)

Micahel Sweet (STRYPER) – Vocals, Guitar
Kenny Aronoff (CHICKENFOOT) – Drums
John O’Boyle – Bass
Paul McNamara – Piano, B3, Moog, Korg
Pete Adams – Steel Guitar

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.