Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael W. Smith - Sovereign (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

21-05-2014, 10:06
Music | Pop

Michael W. Smith - Sovereign (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Michael W. Smith
Title Of Album: Sovereign
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sparrow Records
Genre: Pop, Christian
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 70:04 min
Total Size: 137 MB


1. You Won’t Let Go
2. Heaven Come Down
3. Miracle
4. Sky Spills Over
5. All Arise
6. You Are the Fire
7. Christ Be All Around Me
8. Sovereign Over Us
9. Hide Myself
10. The Same Power
11. I Lay Me Down
12. The One That Really Matters (feat. Kari Jobe)
13. You Are the Fire (Live)
14. All Arise (Live)
15. I Lay Me Down (Live)

Michael W. Smith, one of the Christian music industry's most enduring and well-loved artists, releases his first album, SOVEREIGN, with new label partner, Sparrow Records, on May 13, 2014. The multi-platinum artist and 3-time Grammy award winner returns with his fourth album of worship and first since 2008's A NEW HALLELUJAH. In a career that boasts album sales of over 15 million, Smith's previous worship projects alone have sold well over 3 million albums which is a testament to the connection that these albums make and the trust that Smith has earned over the years in giving voice to the hearts of millions of fans around the globe.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.