Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin 2 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

31-05-2014, 21:00
Rock | FLAC / APE

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin 2 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Album: Led Zeppelin 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: V0 kbps | 320 kbps | Loosless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:24:37
Total Size: 155 mb | 177 mb | 486 mb



01. Whole Lotta Love
02. What Is and What Should Never Be
03. The Lemon Song
04. Thank You
05. Heartbreaker
06. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
07. Ramble On
08. Moby Dick
09. Bring It on Home


01. Whole Lotta Love (Rough Mix With Vocals)
02. What Is And What Should Never Be (Rough Mix With Vocals)
03. Thank You (Backing Track)
04. Heartbreaker (Rough Mix With Vocals)
05. Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman) (Backing Track)
06. Ramble On (Rough Mix With Vocals)
07. Moby Dick (Backing Track)
08. La La (Intro/Outro Rough Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
7 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.