Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ernie Watts Quartet - A Simple Truth (2014)

29-07-2014, 01:57

Ernie Watts Quartet - A Simple Truth (2014)

Artist: Ernie Watts Quartet
Title Of Album: A Simple Truth
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Flying Dolphin Rec.
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:49
Total Size: 130 mb (+5%rec.)


1. The Sound: Morning
2. No Lonely Nights
3. The Road We’re On
4. Acceptance
5. Bebop
6. Hope in the Face of Despair
7. A Simple Truth
8. The Sound: Evening


Ernie Watts: tenor saxophone
Christof Saenger: piano
Rudi Engel: acoustic bass
Heinrich Koebberling: drums
Ron Feuer: synthesized orchestration (1, 8)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


frav10   User offline   29 July 2014 04:58

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.