Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Walter Martin - We're All Young Together (2014) Lossless

1-06-2014, 14:52
Folk | FLAC / APE

Walter Martin - We're All Young Together (2014) Lossless

Artist: Walter Martin
Title Of Album: We're All Young Together
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Family Jukebox
Genre: Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 35:59 min
Total Size: 221 MB


1. We're All Young Together (feat. Alec Ounsworth) (02:58)
2. We Like the Zoo ('Cause We're Animals Too) [feat. Matt Berninger] (03:43)
3. I-M-A-G-I-N-A-T-I-O-N (feat. Kat Edmonson) (03:42)
4. Rattlesnakes (feat. Karen O & Nick Zinner) (03:32)
5. Sing to Me (feat. Karen O) (03:05)
6. The Beatles (When Ringo Shook His Mop) [feat. Hamilton Leithauser, Nick Stumpf, Josh Wise & Matt Iwanusa] (04:10)
7. If I Were a Tiger (feat. Milan McAlevey & Nina Dhongia) (04:00)
8. Costa Rica (03:15)
9. Hey Sister (feat. Kat Edmonson) (04:17)
10. It's a Dream (03:17)

Walter Martin, known for his work with The Walkmen, releases his debut solo album - a playful collection of family-friendly folk songs. The album features Nick Zinner and Karen O (Yeah Yeah Yeahs); Matt Berninger (The National); Kat Edmonson; Hamilton Leithauser and Matt Barrick (The Walkmen).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
5 voted

nrwsps   User offline   4 June 2014 00:48


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.