Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hamilton Leithauser - Black Hours (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

2-06-2014, 17:56
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Hamilton Leithauser - Black Hours (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Hamilton Leithauser
Title Of Album: Black Hours
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ribbon
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:36 min
Total Size: 129 / 399 MB


01 5 AM
02 The Silent Orchestra
03 Alexandra
04 11 O'Clock Friday Night
05 St Mary's County
06 Self Pity
07 I Retired
08 I Don't Need Anyone
09 Bless Your Heart
10 The Smallest Splinter
11 Waltz [Deluxe Edition]
12 In Our Time (I'll Always Love You) [Deluxe Edition]
13 Utrecht [Deluxe Edition]
14 I'll Never Love Again [Deluxe Edition]

Lead singer of The Walkmen releases debut album ‘Black Hours’ on Ribbon Music.

In its orchestrated rhythms, dynamic vocals and generous production, ‘Black Hours’ speaks from one booming voice. Inaugurating a new chapter in an already remarkable career from The Walkmen frontman, the album brings Leithauser full circle and then some, from lonely midwinter piano-and-vocals sessions to a loud, live rock ‘n’ roll group and back again.

Performers on the album include Rostam Batmanglij (Vampire Weekend), Paul Maroon (The Walkmen), Morgan Henderson (Fleet Foxes), Richard Swift (The Shins / solo), Amber Coffman (Dirty Projectors).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.