Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

T-Square - Next (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

T-Square - Next (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

T-Square - Next (2014)

13-08-2014, 11:47
Music | Jazz

T-Square - Next (2014)

Artist: T-Square
Title Of Album: Next
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 54:50 min
Total Size: 115 MB


01. You're The One
02. Thank You
03. Shine
04. Snow Walker
05. 魂の肖像
06. Wish
07. Kiss And Cry
08. Eagle Spear
09. I Stand Alone
10. Next

T-Square is a Japanese jazz fusion band that was formed in 1978. They became famous in the late 70s and early 80s along with other Japanese fusion bands. Its most successful lineup included guitarist Masahiro Andoh, bassist Mitsuru Sutoh, saxophonist, flutist and EWI player Takeshi Itoh, keyboardist Hirotaka Izumi, and drummer Hiroyuki Noritake. They are known for songs such as "Truth", "Japanese Soul Brothers", "Takarajima", and "Omens of Love" among others. "Truth" was used as the theme for Japan's Formula One (F1) racing events from 1989 to 2000. An Arrangement of said tune, "Truth 21c" was used as the theme for Japan's F1 2001 and 2002, respectively, and other remixes of "Truth" were used from 2003 to 2006. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

nrwsps   User offline   16 August 2014 14:45


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.