Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dirty Loops - Loopified (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

4-06-2014, 11:44
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Funk | Pop | FLAC / APE

Dirty Loops - Loopified (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Dirty Loops
Album: Loopified (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Verve Music Group
Genre: Pop, Fusion, Funk, Smooth Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:55:40
Total Size: 127 mb | 405 mb


01. Hit me
02. Sexy girls
03. Sayonara love
04. Wake me up
05. Die for you
06. It hurts
07. Lost in you
08. Take on the world
09. Accidentaly in love
10. The way she walks
11. Crash and burn delight
12. Roller coaster
13. Circus
14. Rolling In The Deep
15. Baby

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.