Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Claudettes – Infernal Piano Plot…Hatched! (2013)

6-06-2014, 18:54
Music | Jazz | Blues | FLAC / APE

The Claudettes – Infernal Piano Plot…Hatched! (2013)

Artist: The Claudettes
Title Of Album: Infernal Piano Plot…Hatched!
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Yellow Dog Records
Genre: Blues, Piano Blues
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 39:30 Min
Total Size: 103 Mb | 263 Mb


1. Stumblin' Home Satisfied
2. Big Sucker Punch
3. Hammer and Tickle
4. Tide Pool
5. Deep Soul for High Society
6. New Orleans Yard Sale (New 11-Bar Blues)
7. Infernal Piano Plot...Hatched!
8. Serenading the Clean-Up Crew
9. Tremblin' Blues
10. Motorhome
11. Land of Precisely Three Dances
12. Chin-Up Tango
13. Do You See It Too?

With just piano & drums, the Claudettes create their own fanatical fusion of blues, jazz and soul--like Ray Charles on a punk kick. Imagine an amped-up hybrid of Otis Spann, Ray Charles and Mose Allison, joined by a jolly madman drummer and conducted in gonzo fashion by Raymond Scott. File under: post-burlesque? Neo-vaudeville? Cosmic cartoon music? You've never seen an instrumental duo like this.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

loverr   User offline   6 June 2014 19:45


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.