Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andy T Nick Nixon Band - Livin' It Up (2014)

1-10-2016, 19:32
Blues | Rock

Title: Livin' It Up
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Delta Groove
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 53:20
Total Size: 136 Mb


1. Baby Right Now (3:04)
2. Best In Town (3:47)
3. Livin' It Down (3:23)
4. My Baby Is Now On My Mind (3:25)
5. Good Man (5:47)
6. One Note Shuffle (3:30)
7. Back Down South (6:27)
8. Last To Leave (3:08)
9. Let's Say It's For Good (3:13)
10. Snake In The Grass (4:56)
11. Whatever You Had You Ain't Got It No More (2:57)
12. Oh Baby (4:54)
13. Love At First Sight (4:47)

The Andy T - Nick Nixon Band return with their sophomore effort Livin' It Up once again recorded under the guidance and direction of iconic Texas blues guitarist/producer Anson Funderburgh. Blending together the regional influences of Memphis Soul, Texas Blues and New Orleans R&B, the band dishes out ten original compositions and three choice covers including songs by T-Bone Walker, Alvin Robinson and Delbert McClinton. Special guests include Christian Dozzler and Ron Jones.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

nrwsps   User offline   23 June 2014 13:33


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

sorun   User offline   2 October 2016 22:02


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.