Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Made in Extremadura (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Made in Extremadura (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Made in Extremadura (2014)

17-06-2014, 23:48
Music | Techno

VA - Made in Extremadura (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Made in Extremadura
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Creative Sound - CSR019
Genre: Techno
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:44
Total Size: 175 mb

1. Adrian Pastor – Mr X (Original Mix)
2. Da Well – What’s 924 (Original Mix)
3. David Ardila – The Robberman (Original Mix)
4. Eleazar Avila – Common Splice (Original Mix)
5. Federico Satura – SuperTrack (Original Mix)
6. Jose Moran – Techno Life (Original Mix)
7. Juan Muver – Paranoia (Original Mix)
8. Manu Gomez – The Clock (Original Mix)
9. Marcos Arreza – Come Back (Original Mix)
10. Xar Lee – Dance Poison (Original Mix)
11. Z Labrador – The Moment (Original Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.