Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Holy Lamb - Salt of The Earth (1999)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Holy Lamb - Salt of The Earth (1999)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Holy Lamb - Salt of The Earth (1999)

21-06-2014, 13:24

Holy Lamb - Salt of The Earth (1999)

Artist: Holy Lamb
Title Of Album: Salt of The Earth
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Mellow Records
Genre: Symphonic Prog, Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:08
Total Size: 259 Mb


01. Whoever Designed This Game (4:44)
02. The Lingering Dream (4:52)
03. My Star Untouchable (12:11)
04. Rainfall In Your Heart (6:46)
05. The Sea (16:47)
06. unknown (17:52)

Aigars Cervinskis / electric and acoustic guitars, vocals
Eriks Cervinskis / drums
Uldis Elerts / electric and acoustic guitars
Ugis Zemitis / bass
Juris Rats / keyboards
Ieva Parsa / female vocals on "The Sea"
George Steele / narration on "The Sea"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.