Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


5 Seconds of Summer - 5 Seconds of Summer (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

27-06-2014, 06:38
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

5 Seconds of Summer - 5 Seconds of Summer (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: 5 Seconds of Summer
Title Of Album: 5 Seconds of Summer
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Capitol (Universal Music)
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 48:58 min
Total Size: 112 / 367 MB


01. She Looks So Perfect
02. Don’t Stop
03. Good Girls
04. Kiss Me Kiss Me
05. 18
06. Everything I Didn’t Say
07. Beside You
08. End Up Here
09. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. English Love Affair
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll

Australian rock band 5 Seconds of Summer make ebullient, high-energy music that straddles the line between '90s punk-pop and 2000s boy band pop. Formed in 2011, the band features fellow Norwest Christian College grads Luke Hemmings (lead vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar/vocals), Calum Hood (bass/vocals), and Ashton Irwin (drums/vocals). The band uploaded several videos to YouTube and quickly caught the attention of Sony, which signed the band to a publishing deal. In 2012, 5 Seconds of Summer released two EPs, Unplugged and Somewhere New. The following year, they received a further boost after they were asked to open for Britain's One Direction on tour, and shortly thereafter they signed with Capitol Records. In 2014, 5 Seconds of Summer released their third EP, She Looks So Perfect, and their self-titled debut album was expected to follow soon afterward.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.