Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mary Wells - The Soulful Sound Of Mary Wells (2014)

3-07-2014, 12:36
Soul | Funk | R&B

Mary Wells - The Soulful Sound Of Mary Wells (2014)

Artist: Mary Wells
Album: The Soulful Sound Of Mary Wells
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Not Now
Genre: Soul, RnB, Funk
Quality: V0 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:01:48
Total Size: 108 mb



01. Come to Me
02. I Don't Want to Take a Chance
03. Bye Bye Baby
04. Shop Around
05. I Love the Way You Love
06. I'm Gonna Stay
07. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
08. Bad Boy
09. I'm So Sorry
10. Please Forgive Me
11. Operator
12. Two Lovers


01. The One Who Really Loves You
02. Two Wrongs Don't Make It Right
03. You Beat Me to the Punch
04. I've Got a Notion
05. The Day Will Come
06. Strange Love
07. You're My Desire
08. I'll Still Be Around
09. She Don't Love You
10. Drifting Love
11. I'm Gonna Stay
12. Old Love (Let's Try It Again)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.