Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Earth Wind & Fire - Funky Wonderland [2012 / DVD5]

7-07-2014, 09:59

Earth Wind & Fire - Funky Wonderland [2012 / DVD5]

Artist:Earth Wind & Fire
Title Of Album:Funky Wonderland
Year Of Release: 2012
Label:Access All Areas
Genre:R&B, Funk, Jazz, Soul
Video:MPEG2 NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR 29.97fps 7382-9000kbps
Audio:Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 320kbps
Total Time:01:09:50
Total Size:3,78 Gb

Tracklist :
01. Opening
02. Boogie Wonderland
03. Singasong
04. Shining Star
05. Sun Goddess
06. Serpentine Fire
07. Kalimba Story
08. Evil
09. Brazilian Rhyme
10. After the Love Has Gone
11. Reasons
12. In the Stone
13. Got to Get You Into My Life
14. Fantasy
15. September
16. Let's Groove

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.