Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Temptations - Cloud Nine `69 / Puzzle People `69 mp3

11-07-2014, 15:59
Soul | Funk | R&B

The Temptations - Cloud Nine `69 / Puzzle People `69  mp3

Artist: The Temptations
Title Of Album: Cloud Nine / Puzzle People
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Motown
Genre: Funk / Soul
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:34
Total Size: 192 mb (+5%rec.)


Cloud Nine (1969)

01. Cloud Nine
02. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
03. Run Away Child, Running Wild
04. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
05. Hey Girl
06. Why Did She Have To Leave Me (WHY DID SHE HAVE TO GO)
07. I Need Your Lovin'
08. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
09. I Gonna Get A Way (TO GET YOU BACK)
10. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love

Puzzle People (1969)

11. I Can't Get Next To You
12. Hey Jude
13. Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down
14. Message From A Black Man
15. It's Your Thing
16. Little Green Apples
17. You Don't Love Me Anymore
18. Since I've Lost You
19. Running Away (AIN'T GONNA HELP YOU)
20. That's The Way Love Is
21. Slave

The Temptations - 1990 (1973/2006)

The Temptations - All Directions (1972)

The Temptations - Wings Of Love (1976)

The Temptations - Masterpiece `73 / A Song For You `75

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.