Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shawn Lee - Golden Age Against the Machine (2014) FLAC

19-07-2014, 15:41
Music | Jazz | Funk | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Shawn Lee - Golden Age Against the Machine (2014) FLAC

Artist: Shawn Lee
Title Of Album: Golden Age Against the Machine
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: BBE
Genre: Funk/Soul, Funky Breaks, Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks) WEB
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 58:43
Total Size: 391 MB


01. Forward to the Past
02. Stay on Course feat. Braille
03. Back to the Future feat. MC ThinkTank
04. Rock Steady feat. Lightheaded
05. We Got the Jazz feat. Ohmega Watts
06. Boom Bap
07. Big Bad Wolf
08. Hip Hop Harp
09. Wake Up feat. Miles Bonny
10. Jackie Chan feat. Earl Zinger
11. Christophe feat. Busdriver
12. I Just Had A Baby feat. Princess Superstar
13. Ashes to Ashes feat. Andy “The Undertaker” Cooper
14. School House Funk
15. Baby Breakin’ feat. MC Shawny Shawn
16. Marimba
17. Muson Magic

16. Marimba

Shawn Lee - Golden Age Against the Machine (2014) FLAC

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

Duranium   User offline   19 July 2014 15:52

thxalot 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.