Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Roland White Band - Straight-Ahead Bluegrass (2014) Lossless

28-07-2014, 13:39
Folk | FLAC / APE

The Roland White Band - Straight-Ahead Bluegrass (2014) Lossless

Artist: The Roland White Band
Title Of Album: Straight-Ahead Bluegrass
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Roland White
Genre: Bluegrass, Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:30 min
Total Size: 164 MB


1. Saro Jane
2. I'd Rather Be Alone
3. Pike County Breakdown
4. If I Lose
5. Sally Ann
6. Cry, Cry Darling
7. Powder Creek
8. Loose Talk
9. Soldier's Joy
10. Blue Night
11. Hot Flash on the Highway
12. High on a Mountain
13. On My Way Back to the Old Home

This album consists of my traditional bluegrass favorites with our regular Roland White Band members, a super band: Brian Christianson is one of the top fiddlers here in Nashville, and proprietor of The Fiddle House. Diane Bouska, a co-founder of the band, plays straight-ahead bluegrass rhythm guitar and sings beautiful solos and harmonies. The fine banjo player Richard Bailey, also a co-founder of this band, plays anything you throw at him and complements everything I play. Jon Weisberger plays solid bass, sings a great baritone, and is a decorated songwriter and music writer as well. . Ben Surratt, who recorded us, is simply the best engineer and so easy to work with. We have loads of fun playing together, and I hope you’ll get a kick out of what we’ve done here!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.