Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sugar Ray & The Bluetones - Living Tear to Tear (2014)

3-10-2016, 07:47
Blues | Rock

Title: Living Tear to Tear
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Severn
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 59:29
Total Size: 148 Mb (covers)


1. Rat Trap (3:44)
2. Here We Go (4:45)
3. Things Could Be Worse (5:31)
4. Living Tear to Tear (4:16)
5. Misery (8:12)
6. It's Never as Bad as It Looks (4:17)
7. Short Ribs (3:13)
8. I Dreamed Last Night (6:53)
9. Ninety Nine (3:49)
10. Our Story (4:28)
11. Hungry But Happy (4:50)
12. Nothing But the Devil (5:26)

Sugar Ray & The Bluetones – the storied blues ensemble which has backed Otis Rush, Jimmy Rogers, Joe Turner, Roosevelt Sykes, Big Walter Horton, Big Mama Thornton, and JB Hutto – marks its 35th anniversary and sixth album for Severn Records with the August 19 release ‘Living Tear To Tear.’ The hard-swinging band fully absorbed the lessons learned from those Chicago blues masters, making it one of New England’s most beloved blues institutions. The Boston Phoenix said of its frontman, "A fixture on the national blues scene[, Sugar Ray] Norcia's elegant, emotive voice is his calling card [alongside his] rich, melodic harmonica blowing."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

poul   User offline   2 August 2014 17:09


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.