Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Amphi Festival 2014
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Amphi Festival 2014
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Amphi Festival 2014

5-08-2014, 03:23
Rock | Alternative | Electronic | FLAC / APE

VA - Amphi Festival 2014

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Amphi Festival 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Out Of Line Music / OUT699
Genre: Gothic, Darkwave, Industrial, Rock
Total Time: 1:16:16
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 183 mb / 580 mb

In 2014, one of the scene's most popular festivals is celebrating its 10th anniversary: Cologne-based Amphi Festival. The official festival companion CD also features a jubilee-worthy line up.

Since the very beginning, the list of bands performing at Amphi Festival has been reading like a “who is who” of the international Electro- and Gothic-scene. In celebration of the festival's 10th anniversary, the organisers have put together an exquisite line up and the track listing of this year's official festival CD should also make any scene-aficionado's mouth water in earnest, as it sports a versatile selection of the best performing bands that includes everything from big names to promising new faces. With Blutengel, Mono Inc., Eisbrecher, Project Pitchfork, Hocico, Lord Of The Lost, Solar Fake, Zeromancer, Rotersand, Aesthetic Perfection or Nachtmahr, it includes some of the currently most popular acts in the scene, alongside a selection of classic pioneering bands like Front 242, Die Krupps, The Klinik, Camouflage, Clan Of Xymox and The Neon Judgment. With The Juggernauts and Torul, some up and coming attractions complete an absolutely massive line up, all of which are represented with current hits or classic tunes. And, featuring a whopping 19 tracks, “Amphi Festival 2014” not only pushes the limits of the CD format,but is also the ideal companion and souvenir of this year's instalment, as well as one of the best and most versatile compilations to come out of the scene, this year... all at the sensationally low price of an EP! Like every year, this jam-packed compilation is a must-own for anyone interested in Electro, Gothic or related music.


01.Blutengel - Krieger [04:04]
(Symphonic Version)
02.Eisbrecher - Die Engel [03:37]
03.Lord of the Lost - Six Feet Underground [04:38]
04.Front 242 - U-Men (Live) [02:56]
05.The Klinik - Go Back [04:51]
06.Die Krupps - Nocebo [04:12]
07.Mono Inc. - Seligkeit [04:00]
08.Zeromancer - Doppelgaenger I Love You[04:02]
09.Camouflage - Confusion [03:44]
10.Torul - All in [03:14]
11.Rotersand - Beneath the Stars [04:15]
12.Project Pitchfork - Storm Flower [04:11]
13.Hocico - Come and Eat it [03:53]
14.Solar Fake - Face Me [04:24]
15.The Juggernauts - Phoenix [04:42]
16.The Neon Judgement - Leash [03:21]
17.Clan of Xymox - Love's on Diet [04:37]
18.Nachtmahr - Feindbild [03:25]
19.Aesthetic Perfection - Motherfucker [04:11]



Uploaded | Oboom | TurboBit

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | Oboom | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted