Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Art Pepper - Gettin' Together (1996) 320 kbps

6-08-2014, 00:42
Music | Jazz

Art Pepper - Gettin' Together (1996) 320 kbps

Artist: Art Pepper
Title Of Album: Gettin' Together
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Giants of Jazz
Genre: Cool Jazz, Post Bop
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 76:57
Total Size: 183 MB(+3%)


1. The Way You Look Tonight (Fields - Kern) 6'39
2. Rhythm-A-Ning (T. Monk) 7'46
3. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise (Romberg - Hammerstein) 6'56
4. Opus De Funk (H. Silver) 3'12
5. Airegin (S. Rollins) З'оз
6. 'Round Midnight (Monk-Williams) З'зз
7. Anthropology (Gilllespie - Parker) 3'18
8. Why Are We Afraid? (Langdon - Previn) 3'36
9. Whims Of Chambers (P. Chambers) 6'57
10. Gettin' Together (Pepper) 6'57
11. Las Cuevas De Mario (Pepper) 7'08
12. Walkin'shoes (G. Mulligan) 3'31
13. Bernie's Tune (Leiber- Stoller -Miller) 2'44
14. Shaw Nuff (Gillespie - Parker) 2'57
15. Diane (Pepper) 5'05
16. Donna Lee (C. Parker) 3'22

personnel :

Pete Candoli, Jack Sheldon (Tp), Dick Nash (Tb), Bob Enevoldsen (V-Tb/Ts), Vince De Rosa (Fhr), Art Pepper (As/Ts), Herb Geller (As), Bill Perkins (Ts), Med Flory (Bars), Russ Freeman (P), Joe Mondragon (B), Mel Lewis (D), Marty Paich (Arr/Cond)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.