Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Fractal Resonance (Compiled By DJ Neurotec) (2014)

9-08-2014, 13:14
Music | Trance | Psychedelic

VA - Fractal Resonance (Compiled By DJ Neurotec) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Fractal Resonance (Compiled By DJ Neurotec)
Year Of Release: 18 July, 2014
Label: Fractal Records
Genre: Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:42 min
Total Size: 147 mb


01. Disco Volante Feat. Braindriver - Disco Driver 07:17
02. Deliriant Feat. Z3ro - Back Again 07:13
03. Shuumat Feat. Orca - Thats Freedom 08:46
04. Rubix Qube - Heizenberg 08:46
05. Iliuchina - My Dangerous Drug 07:58
06. X - Side-Cyborg Feelings 07:50
07. Audialize Feat. Earworm - Mirage Of Life 07:07
08. Tickets Feat. Soundcontrol - Epic Universe 07:43

Fractal Records his proud to present his 16h Digital Release trough the massive selection of DJ Neurotec compilation '' V/A Fractal Resonance ''. A serious combination of 8 unreleased psy trance tunes produced & tested by some of the most creative artist from around the world. We want to invit you for a travel into the deepness of Fractal Resonance story carefully packed by DJ Neurotec & mastered by Scorb. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.