Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


After Forever - Prison of Desire (Japan Collectors Edition) (2007)

4-05-2016, 20:03
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Prison of Desire (Japan Collectors Edition)
Year Of Release: 2007 (2000)
Label: Avalon (MICP-10705)
Genre: Sympho Gothic Metal
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 75:06 min
Total Size: 530 MB / 202 MB (+5%)

Prison of Desire — первый студийный альбом нидерландской симфоник-метал-группы After Forever, выпущенный 24 апреля 2000 года на лейбле Transmission в Европе. В Prison of Desire Марк Янсен начинает серию песен The Embrace That Smothers об опасности организованной религии, далее эта тема была продолжена в альбомах The Phantom Agony и The Divine Conspiracy группы Epica. В записи альбома приняла участие Шарон ден Адель, вокалистка Within Temptation, она исполняет песню «Beyond Me».


01. Mea Culpa (The Embrace That Smothers - Prologue) [02:00]
02. Leaden Legacy (The Embrace That Smothers - Part I) [05:07]
03. Semblance of Confusion [04:09]
04. Black Tomb [06:29]
05. Follow in the Cry (The Embrace That Smothers - Part II) [04:06]
06. Silence from Afar [05:52]
07. Inimical Chimera [05:00]
08. Tortuous Threnody [06:13]
09. Yield to Temptation (The Embrace That Smothers - Part III) [05:53]
10. Ephemeral [03:05]
11. Beyond Me [06:16]
12. Wings of Illusion [07:23]
13. Silence From Afar (Demo) [05:59]
14. Wings Of Illusion (Demo) [07:28]


Floor Jansen - Vocals
Mark Jansen - Guitar
Sander Gommans - Guitar
Luuk van Gerven - Bass
Jack Driessen - Keyboards
Joep Beckers - Drums

Guest appearrances: Sharon den Adel - Soprano on 'Beyond Me'

Download / Скачать ape:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.