Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Anson Funderburgh & The Rockets - Tell Me What I Want To Hear (1991)

21-08-2014, 08:14
Music | Blues

Anson Funderburgh & The Rockets - Tell Me What I Want To Hear (1991)

Artist: Anson Funderburgh & The Rockets
Title Of Album: Tell Me What I Want To Hear
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Hepcat Records
Genre: Modern Electric Blues,Texas Blues
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:02
Total Size: 108 mb
WebSite: amazon


1 Tell Me What I Want to Hear Cochran, Funderburgh, McCabe ... 3:47
2 Ways of Man Reynolds, Tate 3:35
3 I Done Quit Getting Sloppy Drunk Myers 2:30
4 I Want a Wife Funderburgh, Myers, Scott 4:19
5 I'm Innocent Cochran, Funderburgh, Milan ... 3:25
6 Shedding Tears of Laughter Myers 2:44
7 Rent Man Blues Walton 4:29
8 I Need You So King, Taub 3:05
9 Waitin' on You, Mamma Myers 3:46
10 It'll Do Funderburgh 4:01
11 The Amateur (She's Gone) Funderburgh, Myers 3:11
12 Missing Person Cochran, Funderburgh, Milan ... 3:44
13 Happy Man Fran, Holliman 3:08
14 Down at J.J.'s Funderburgh, Kazanoff 4:41

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.