Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Zapp & Roger - The Anthology: We Can Make You Dance (2002) Lossless

8-11-2016, 19:49
Soul | Funk | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: The Anthology: We Can Make You Dance
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Warner Bros. [8122783442]
Genre: Funk / Soul, Hip Hop
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 02:27:59
Total Size: 1.47 GB (+5%rec.)


01. Freedom
02. Truth Be Known
03. Brother Lester
04. More Bounce to the Ounce
05. Be Alright
06. Brand New Pplayer
07. So Ruff, So Tuff
08. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Part I)
09. Do It Roger
10. Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)
11. Dance Floor (Part I)
12. A Touch of Jazz (Playin' Kinda Ruff Part II)
13. Play Some Blues

01. I Can Make You Dance (Part II)
02. Heartbreaker (Part I, Part II)
03. Spend My Whole Life
04. In The Mix
05. Play Your Guitar, Brother Roger
06. Girl, Cut It Out
07. Midnight Hour (Part I)
08. Cosmic Round Up
09. Computer Love
10. I Want to be Your Man
11. I Only Have Eyes for You
12. Ooh Baby Baby
13. I Play the Talk Box
14. (Everybody) Get Up
15. Slow and Easy
16. A Thin Line Between Love & Hate

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted

prince1962   User offline   29 February 2016 04:04

Thanks For sharing, I have other cds of Zapp but it's always good to have the most recent recordings because the sound is always better in theory if the recordings are well mastered.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

sorun   User offline   21 May 2016 23:26


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.