Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Trammps - Disco Inferno Re-Recorded Version (2014)

28-08-2014, 16:44
Music | Soul | Funk | Disco

The Trammps - Disco Inferno Re-Recorded Version (2014)

Artist: The Trammps
Title Of Album: Disco Inferno Re-Recorded Version
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: DPR-TMC
Genre: Soul, Disco, Funk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:00
Total Size: 117 mb

01. Disco Inferno (Re-Recorded)
02. If You Don't Know Me by Now (Re-Recorded)
03. You Are My Everything (Re-Recorded)
04. Break up to Make Up (Re-Recorded)
05. That's Where the Happy People Go (Re-Recorded)
06. La La La (Means I Love You)[Re-Recorded]
07. Motown Philly (Re-Recorded)
08. Hold Back the Night (Re-Recorded)
09. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)[Re-Recorded]
10. Sixty Minute Man (Re-Recorded)
11. Zing Went the Strings of My Heart (Re-Recorded)
12. Soul Searchin' Time (Re-Recorded)
13. You Make Me Feel Brand New
14. Betcha by Golly Wow (Re-Recorded)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.