Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

XTC - Apple Vinyls [Box Set] (2006)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

XTC - Apple Vinyls [Box Set] (2006)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

XTC - Apple Vinyls [Box Set] (2006)

30-08-2014, 15:41
Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

XTC - Apple Vinyls [Box Set] (2006)

Artist: XTC
Title Of Album: Apple Vinyls
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Idea Records / IDEA007
Genre: New Wave, Pop Rock, Indie, Alternative
Total Time: 1:49:41
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks, vinyl)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless / 96kHz/24bit
Total Size: 263 mb / 701 mb / 2.16 gb

Thirteen 7-inch Vinyl BOX SET containing the complete XTC Apple Venus Volumes 1 and 2 recordings plus 3 bonus XTC tracks previously only available as digital downloads. Beautifully packaged in a square white box with the Peacock Feather motif varnished in gloss onto the box lid. Stunningly simple. Each single is packaged with brand new artwork in cardboard sleeves which form a jigsaw. Originally intented as a double album, Apple Venus was released as two volumes, but here the set is united as originally intended.


1. River Of Orchids
2. My Brown Guitar
3. I d Like That
4. Boarded Up
5. Easter Theatre
6. I m The Man Who Murdered Love
7. Knights In Shining Karma
8. In Another Life
9. Frivolous Tonight
10. You And The Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful
11. Greenman
12. Wounded Horse
13. Your Dictionary
14. Were All Light
15. Fruit Nut
16. Church Of Women
17. I Can t Own Her
18. Standing In For Joe
19. Harvest Festival
20. The Wheel And The Maypole
21. The Last Balloon
22. Stupidly Happy
23. Where Did The Ordinary People Go
24. Playground
25. Spiral
26. Say It

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted