Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Manuel Rocca Presents: White Clouds Vol.2 (2014)

5-09-2014, 21:47
Music | Electronic | Trance

VA - Manuel Rocca Presents: White Clouds Vol.2 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Manuel Rocca Presents: White Clouds Vol.2
Year Of Release: 01 September, 2014
Label: Levitated Music
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 02:18:08 min
Total Size: 255 mb


01. Vash & Solaris - The Pit (original mix) 06:11
02. Cold Rush - Touchdown (original mix) 07:56
03. Lee Miller & Richard Lowe - Never Back Down (feat Karen Kelly - original mix) 07:37
04. Manuel Rocca - Anhelo (original mix) 07:17
05. Sunset & Myk Bee - Summer Breeze (Manuel Rocca remix) 07:30
06. Mhammed El Alami/Illitheas/Johannes Fischer - Breath Of Life (original mix) 09:00
07. Dimension & Ultimate - Corazon (original mix) 07:14
08. Manuel Rocca - Revitalia (original mix) 06:53
09. Touchstone & First Effect - Chronology (original mix) 08:00
10. Geert Huinink & Mike Van Fabio - The Kingdom (club mix) 08:20
11. White Clouds Vol 2 (continuous DJ mix) 62:05

Manuel Rocca from Venezuela, is one of the most respected Trance artists of America and he is worldwide renowned for his highly melodic style. Manuel has shared his music for more than five years, which have been supported by big names like Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Solarstone and Andy Moor. Now he brings the second volume of his mixed compilation ?White Clouds? charged of beautiful melodies and good vibes. This time, Manuel has selected Ten fresh tracks from progressive to Uplifting, by great artists around the world such like Geert Huinink, Dimension, Ultimate, Sunset and Cold Rush. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.