Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Travelling Band – The Big Defreeze (2014)

14-09-2014, 11:48
Rock | Indie

The Travelling Band – The Big Defreeze (2014)

Artist: The Travelling Band
Album: The Big Defreeze
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sideways Saloon
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:55:28
Total Size: 113 mb


01. Passing Ships
02. Garbo
03. 25 Hours
04. Quicksand
05. 78.8%
06. Making Eyes
07. Borrowed and Blue
08. Sticks and Stones
09. For All the Fallen
10. Pinholes
11. Hands Up
12. Took My Soul
13. Pure Driven Chaos (Demo)
14. Race from the Start (Demo)
15. Hands Up (Acoustic)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.