Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lea Michele - Louder (Deluxe Japanese Version) (2014)

15-09-2014, 19:13
Pop | FLAC / APE

Lea Michele - Louder (Deluxe Japanese Version) (2014)

Artist: Lea Michele
Album: Louder (Deluxe Japanese Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:57:30
Total Size: 132 mb | 402 mb


01 Cannonball
02 On My Way
03 Burn with You
04 Battlefield
05 You’re Mine
06 Thousand Needles
07 Louder
08 Cue the Rain
09 Don’t Let Go
10 Empty Handed
11 If You Say So
12 To Find You (Bonus Track)
13 What Is Love? (Bonus Track)
14 Gone Tonight (Bonus Track)
15 The Bells (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

Makarichev   User offline   18 September 2014 12:29

И хотя альбом в не делюкс версии был уже выложен давно,расслушал только сейчас.Прекрасный альбом,бонусы замечательные!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.