Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Willow Collective - Horizon Lost (2014)

25-09-2014, 05:51
Rock | FLAC / APE

The Willow Collective - Horizon Lost (2014)

Artist: The Willow Collective
Title Of Album: Horizon Lost
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self-Released
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:40:22
Total Size: 252 Mb


01. Introit 02:41
02. Precipice 04:23
03. Crook (the shepherd must die) 05:49
04. Dead Ringer 04:37
05. Embers (prelude) 02:07
06. Firewater 07:15
07. Waves of Kalaxtria 11:26

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.