Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


William Parker - Double Sunrise over Neptune (2008)

26-09-2014, 02:53
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

William Parker - Double Sunrise over Neptune (2008)

Artist: William Parker
Title Of Album: Double Sunrise over Neptune
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: AUM Fidelity
Genre: Jazz, Free jazz
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 65:48
Total Size: 430 MB(+3%)


1 Morning Mantra
2 Lights of Lake George
3 O'Neal's Bridge
4 Neptune's Mirror

personnel :

William Parker - double reeds, doussn'gouni, conductor
Sabir Mateen - tenor saxophone, clarinet
Rob Brown - alto saxophone
Bill Cole - double reeds
Dave Sewelson - baritone saxophone
Lewis Barnes - trumpet
Joe Morris - guitar, banjo
Sangeeta Bandyopadhyay - vocals
Jason Kao Hwang, Mazz Swift - violin
Jessica Pavone - viola
Shiau-Shu Yu - cello
Brahim Frigbane - oud
Shayna Dulberger - bass
Hamid Drake, Gerald Cleaver - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.