Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Devo - Smooth Noodle Maps (1989) (reissue 1994)

6-09-2016, 13:04
Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Smooth Noodle Maps
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Restless Records
Genre: New Wave / Synthpop
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 50 min 47 sec
Total Size: 358 mb


01. Stuck In A Loop
02. Post Post-Modern Man
03. When We Do It
04. Spin The Wheel
05. Morning Dew
06. A Change Is Gonna Cum
07. The Big Picture
08. Pink Jazz Trancers
09. Jimmy
10. Devo Has Feelings Too
11. Dawghaus
12. Post Post-Modern Man (macro post modern mix)
13. Post Post-Modern Man (neo post modern mix)
14. Post Post-Modern Man (ultra post modern dub)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.