Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Roosevelt Sykes - Roosevelt Sykes 1929-1941 (1993)

8-10-2014, 10:18
Music | Blues | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Roosevelt Sykes - Roosevelt Sykes 1929-1941 (1993)

Artist: Roosevelt Sykes
Title Of Album: Roosevelt Sykes 1929-1941
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: DA Music / CD 3542-2
Genre: Piano Blues, Chicago Blues
Total Time: 55:38 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 133 mb / 258 mb

A good sampling of some of Sykes's best tracks, it offers a perfect introduction to this seminal pianist.


01. 44' BLUES
02. I'm Tired Of Being Mistreated
03. Mosby Stomp
04. Big Legs Ida Blues
05. Dresser With The Drawers
06. She Showed It All
07. Dirty Mother For You
08. Soft And Mellow (Stella Blues)
09. The Honey Dripper
10. Drunken Gambler
11. Let Me Hang My Stockings In Your Christmas Tree
12. Journey From The Germs
13. You Can't Fix It Back
14. Love Will Wear You Down
15. New Mistake In Life
16. We Will Never Make The Grade
17. Ups And Downs Blues
18. Let The Black Have His Way



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted