Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eddie Floyd - Knock On Wood 1967 (1991) Lossless

15-10-2016, 20:40
Jazz | Soul | FLAC / APE

Title: Knock On Wood
Year Of Release: 1967 (1991)
Label: Atlantic, Pickwick Records
Genre: Soul, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:35:09
Total Size: 205 MB


01. Knock On Wood
02. Something You Got
03. But It's Alright
04. I Stand Accused
05. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
06. I Don't Want To Cry
07. Raise Your Hand
08. Got To Make A Comeback
09. 634-5789
10. I've Juse Been Feeling Bad
11. High Heel Sneakers
12. Warm And Tender Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.