Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Florida Georgia Line - Anything Goes (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

15-10-2014, 03:11
Music | Country

Florida Georgia Line - Anything Goes (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Florida Georgia Line
Title Of Album: Anything Goes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Republic Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 49:23 min
Total Size: 107 MB


01. Anything Goes (3:39)
02. Sun Daze (3:05)
03. Good Good (3:18)
04. Dirt (3:52)
05. Smile (2:51)
06. Sippin' On Fire (3:15)
07. Smoke (3:36)
08. Bumpin' The Night (3:42)
09. Angel (3:32)
10. Confession (3:12)
11. Like You Ain't Even Gone (3:31)
12. Every Night (3:06)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Girl On The Radio (2:48)
14. Dance For Me (2:39)
15. That's What's Up (3:26)

Anything Goes is the upcoming second studio album by American country music duo Florida Georgia Line. It was released on October 14, 2014 via Republic Nashville. The release of the album was announced August 15 from Central Park in New York City on Good Morning America. The album was produced by Joey Moi. Its first single, "Dirt", peaked at number one on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.