Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Russell Allen & Jorn Lande - The Great Divide [Jаpanesе Еditiоn] (2014)

18-10-2014, 12:13
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande - The Great Divide [Jаpanesе Еditiоn] (2014)

Artist: Russell Allen & Jorn Lande
Title Of Album: The Great Divide [Jаpanesе Еditiоn]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: King Records Co. | KICP 1710
Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:52
Total Size: 426 MB | 136 MB (Covers)
WebSite: KICP-1710


01. Come Dream With Me
02. Down From The Mountain
03. In The Hands Of Time
04. Solid Ground
05. Lady Of Winter
06. Dream About Tomorrow
07. Hymn To The Fallen
08. The Great Divide
09. Reaching For The Stars
10. Bittersweet
11. Bittersweet (bonus' Acoustic Version)

Produced by Timo Tolkki & Serafino Perugino

• Russell Allen (Adrenaline Mob, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul, Symphony X, Star One, ex-Trans-Siberian Orchestra) : Vocals
• Jørn Lande (Jorn, ex-Mundanus Imperium, ex-Masterplan, ex-Millenium, ex-Wild Willy's Gang, ex-Avantasia (live), ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen (live), ex-Ark, ex-Beyond Twilight, ex-Brazen Abbot, ex-Nikolo Kotzev's Nostradamus, ex-The Snakes, ex-Vagabond) : Vocals

• Timo Tolkki (Timo Tolkki's Avalon, Ring of Fire, Timo Tolkki, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Symfonia, ex-Stratovarius) : Bass, Keyboards and Guitars
• Jami Huovinen (Ring of Fire, Sentiment) : Drums

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande - The Great Divide [Jаpanesе Еditiоn] (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.