Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)

18-10-2014, 15:59
Rock | FLAC / APE

Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)

Artist: Sinister Street
Title Of Album: The Eve of Innocence
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Progressive International
Genre: Neo Prog, Progressive Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:53:04
Total Size: 344 Mb


01. One in a Million (5:25)
02. Pulse of Life (7:23)
03. Exception to the Rule (4:45)
04. A Prayer for the Dying (5:55)
05. A Provisional Anthem (8:13)
06. Summit (7:56)
07. Caught in Flight (6:23)
08. The Covenant (7:04)

Olaf Blaauw / lead vocals
Marco Lodders / drums
Robert-Jan Kwakkelstein / basses
Peter Van Leerdam / synths, vocals
Peter Hoos / guitars
Erik Van Der Vlis / keyboards, vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.