Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Prine - In Spite of Ourselves (1999) FLAC

19-10-2014, 14:30
Country | FLAC / APE

John Prine - In Spite of Ourselves (1999)

Artist: John Prine
Title Of Album: In Spite of Ourselves
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Edel Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 43:55
Total Size: 236.10 MB

01. (We're Not) The Jet Set (w.Iris Dement)
02. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (w.Connie Smith)
03. Wedding Bells/Let's Turn Back The Years (w.Lucinda Williams)
04. When Two Worlds Collide (w.Trisha Yearwood)
05. Milwaukee Here I Come (w.Melba Montgomery)
06. I Know One (w.Emmylou Harris)
07. It's A Cheating Situation (w.Delores Keane)
08. Back Street Affair (w.Patty Loveless)
09. Loose Talk (w.Connie Smith)
10. Let's Invite Them Over (w.Iris Dement)
11. 'Til A Tear Becomes A Rose (w.Fiona Prine)
12. In A Town This Size (w.Delores Keane)
13. We Could (w.Iris Dement)
14. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds (w.Melba Montgomery)
15. In Spite Of Ourselves (w.Iris Dement)
16. Dear John (I Sent Your Saddle Home)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted

poul   User offline   19 October 2014 17:34


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.