Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)

20-10-2014, 20:35
Music | Electronic | Breakbeat

Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)

Artist: Future Funk Squad
Title Of Album: Darker Nights
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Audio Science Productions
Genre: Electronic, Breakbeat, Breaks
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:38 min
Total Size: 156 MB


01. The Hunted (Blazer Remix)
02. Rattlesnake (Yreane’s ‘Pain’ Remix)
03. Rat Race (Kid Digital Remix)
04. Tactics (BETA Remix)
05. Darker Days (Hyper Remix)
06. Nine Errors (Mr No Hands Remix)
07. Monologue (Lee Coombs & Kostas G Remix)
08. Soundwaves (Sketi’s ‘Drums of War’ Remix)
09. Cold Matter (Lawgiverz Remix)
10. Disease (Eshericks Remix)
11. Past Tense (Future Funk Squad's 'AcidMash' Remix)
12. The Colony (Evil Nine Remix)

Glen Nicholls is better known as Future Funk Squad - DJ, producer and remixer, based in London.His work has included a wide portfolio of crushing remixes; Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy, UNKLE, The Crystal Method, Hybrid, Device, White Lies, Stanton Warriors and Sia to name but a few.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.