Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

June Christy - Eight Classic Albums (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

June Christy - Eight Classic Albums (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

June Christy - Eight Classic Albums (2013)

22-10-2014, 11:56
Jazz | FLAC / APE

June Christy - Eight Classic Albums (2013)

Artist: June Christy
Album: Eight Classic Albums
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Real Gone Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 04:34:04
Total Size: 629 mb | 1.13 GB


CD 1

01. Something Cool
02. Midnight Sun
03. Lonely House
04. I Should Care
05. It Could Happen To You
06. A Stranger Called The Blues
07. I'll Take Romance
08. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
09. I'm Thrilled
10. This Time The Dream's On Me
11. The Night We Called It A Day
12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
13. Lonely Women
14. Just The Way I Am
15. You're Mine, You
16. Angel Eyes
17. Come To The Party
18. Baby, Baby All The Time
19. We Kiss In A Shadow
20. How Long Has This Been Going On?
21. Prelude To A Kiss
22. Thanks For You

CD 2

23. I Want To Be Happy
24. Imagination
25. I've Never Been In Love Before
26. Irresistable You
27. No More
28. Better Luck Next Time
29. Let There Be Love
30. When Sunny Gets Blue
31. The Best Thing For You
32. Beware My Heart
33. I Know Why (And So Do You)
34. It's Always You
35. It's So Peaceful In The Country
36. When The Sun Comes Out
37. It's A Most Unusual Day
38. Interlude
39. Love Turns Winter To Spring
40. When You Awake
41. Lazy Afternoon
42. When The World Was Young
43. Gone For The Day
44. Lost In A Summer Night
45. Give Me The Simple Life
46. (Loves Got Me In A) Lazy Mood

CD 3

47. Rock Me To Sleep
48. Gypsy In My Soul
49. I'm Glad There Is You
50. They Can't Take That Away From Me
51. It Don't Mean A Thing
52. My One And Only Love
53. When Lights Are Low
54. I Can Make You Love Me (If You Let Me)
55. Easy Living
56. Blue Moon
57. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
58. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
59. The One I Love (Belongs To Someone Else)
60. Nobody's Heart
61. My Shining Hour
62. I Remember You
63. Night Time Was My Mother
64. I Wished On The Moon
65. The Song Is You
66. As Long As I Live
67. Saturday's Children

CD 4

68. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
69. Night People
70. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
71. I Had A Little Sorrow
72. I'm In Love
73. Shadow Women
74. Kissing Bug
75. My Ship
76. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
77. Make Love To Me
78. Remind Me
79. Out Of This World
80. You Wear Love So Well
81. Off Beat
82. The Bad And The Beautiful
83. Who Cares About April
84. You Say You Care
85. Out Of The Shadows
86. A Sleepin' Bee
87. Somewhere If Not In Heaven

EU-only four CD set containing eight albums from the Jazz vocalist. Includes the albums Something Cool, Duet, Thanks For You, Gone For The Day, Junes Got Rhythm, The Song Is June, Ballads For Night People and Offbeat. Real Gone Jazz.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.