Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bassnectar - NVSB Remixes (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bassnectar - NVSB Remixes (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bassnectar - NVSB Remixes (2014)

28-10-2014, 17:21
Music | Hip-Hop | Electronic | Dubstep/Grime | Breakbeat

Bassnectar - NVSB Remixes (2014)

Artist: Bassnectar
Title Of Album: NVSB Remixes
Year Of Release: 28 October, 2014
Label: Amorphous Music
Genre: Dubstep, Drum and Bass, Hip-Hop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:34:24 min
Total Size: 221 mb


01. Marz Leon - Fire (Bassnectar Remix) 04:24
02. Bassnectar - Lost In The Crowd feat. Fashawn and Zion I (LOCOJA Remix) 04:28
03. Bassnectar - Now feat. Rye Rye (Run DMT Remix) 05:12
04. Bassnectar - Loco Ono (Bassnectar & Stylust Beats Remix) 03:15
05. Bassnectar - You & Me feat. W Darling (Champagne Drip Remix) 04:26
06. Bassnectar - Flash Back (At Dawn We Rage Remix) 03:46
07. Bassnectar & Craz - Thursty 03:36
08. Bassnectar - Noise feat. Donnis (PANTyRAiD Remix) 05:12
09. Bassnectar - The Future feat. Jenna Sousa (Proper Villains Remix) 03:57
10. Bassnectar - Loco Ono (Jayceeoh Remix) 02:54
11. Bassnectar - Now feat. Rye Rye (Christian Revelino Remix) 04:28
12. Bassnectar - Mystery Song feat. BEGINNERS (Bassnectar Remix) 04:52
13. Bassnectar - Don't Hate The 808 feat. Lafa Taylor (G Jones Remix) 02:54
14. Lafa Taylor - Heaters (Bassnectar Remix) 02:47
15. Bassnectar - Hold On feat. TURSI (Kill Paris Remix) 04:14
16. Bassnectar - Open Up feat. Simon Morel (Minnesota Remix) 04:32
17. Bassnectar - So Butterfly (2014 Version) [D.V.S. Remix) 04:16
18. Bassnectar - Hold On feat. TURSI (Extended Version) 04:00
19. Bassnectar - Mystery Song feat. BEGINNERS (Infuze Remix) 04:11
20. Bassnectar - Noise feat. Donnis (Rise At Night Remix) 05:48
21. Bassnectar - Noise feat. Donnis (Son Of Kick Remix) 03:57
22. Bassnectar - You & Me feat. W Darling (Flinch Remix) 05:04

After finishing Noise vs Beauty last spring, I began working on alternate endings and special deluxe versions of each track, morphing the personality of each song with different faces and unexpected attitudes. I sent out files and sounds to various trusted producers and remixers to see what would happen… the goal was to reinvent the concept of the album and recharge it from every angle.

The result is a horde of new remixes – and today we release a 22-track NVSB Remixes compilation, which also includes some Bassnectar remixes and brand new material, as well as 5 album-only bonus tracks. (We also have various alternates still incoming including remixes from Beats Antique and Active Sun!)

If you’ve been out on the NVSB Tour you’ll already have some favorites on here. But even the most hardened veterans amongst you will find some brand new exclusives to enjoy, and a couple of nice surprises… Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.