Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ian Gillan - Gillan's Inn [Deluxe Tour Edition] (2006)

30-10-2014, 06:39

Ian Gillan - Gillan's Inn [Deluxe Tour Edition] (2006)

Artist: Ian Gillan
Title Of Album: Gillan's Inn (Deluxe Tour Edition)
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Immergent
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:10
Total Size: 168 Мb
WebSite: discogs


01. Unchain Your Brain
02. Bluesy Blue Sea
03. Day Late And A Dollar Short
04. Hang Me Out To Dry
05. Men Of War
06. When A Blind Man Cries
07. Sugar Plum
08. Trashed
09. No Worries
10. Demon's Eye
11. Smoke On The Water
12. No Laughing In Heaven
13. Speed King
14. Loving On Borrowed
15. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
16. Have Love, Will Travel (Live - House Of Blues, Anaheim)
17. Wasted Sunsets (Live - House Of Blues, Anaheim)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.