Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2014 (2014) iTunes

2-11-2014, 10:42
Music | Pop | Electronic | Lounge | Lo-Fi

VA - BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2014 (2014) iTunes

Artist: Various Performers
Title Of Album: BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Record Label: BBC Worldwide Limited
Genre: Lounge, Acoustic, Pop
Quality: m4p
Total Length: 02:21:34
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 341 Mb
Preview: Album Preview


CD 01:
01. Ed Sheeran - Stay With Me (Originally by Sam Smith)
02. Ben Howard - Hideaway (Originally by Kiesza)
03. Ella Henderson - Say Something (Originally by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera)
04. Maroon 5 - Happy (Originally by Pharrell Williams)
05. Sam Smith - Berlin (Originally by Ry X)
06. George Ezra - Budapest
07. Ellie Goulding - How Long Will I Love You
08. Little Mix - Holy Grail / Counting Stars / Smells Like Teen Spirit (Medley) (Originally by Jay Z Ft. Justin Timberlake / Onerepublic / Nirvana)
09. The Script - Superheroes
10. Aloe Blacc - The Man
11. Kasabian - Fancy (Originally by Iggy Azalea Ft. Charli XCX)
12. Paolo Nutini - Scream (Funk My Life Up)
13. Bastille - We Can't Stop (Originally by Miley Cyrus)
14. Labrinth - Shake It Off (Originally by Taylor Swift)
15. Tom Odell - Roar (Originally by Katy Perry)
16. Kiesza - Nobody To Love / Doo Wop That Thing (Medley) (Originally by Sigma / Lauryn Hill)
17. Katy B - Crying For No Reason
18. Duke Dumont Ft. Jax Jones - I Got U
19. Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glynne - Rather Be

CD 02:
01. Coldplay - Oceans
02. London Grammar - Wrecking Ball (Originally by Miley Cyrus)
03. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Amnesia
04. The 1975 - Sex
05. Indiana Ft. Rhodes - Waves (Originally by Mr. Probz)
06. Haim - XO (Originally by Beyoncé)
07. Jacob Banks - Magic (Originally by Coldplay)
08. Hozier - Do I Wanna Know? (Originally by Arctic Monkeys)
09. Nick Mulvey - Hold On, We're Going Home (Originally by Drake Ft. Majid Jordan)
10. Bombay Bicycle Club - F For You (Originally by Disclosure Ft. Mary J. Blige)
11. Mallory Knox - Lovers On The Sun (Originally by David Guetta Ft. Sam Martin)
12. Lower Than Atlantis - Am I Wrong (Originally by Nico & Vinz)
13. James Bay - Forever (Originally by Haim)
14. Example - Dark Horse (Originally by Katy Perry Ft. Juicy J)
15. Ella Eyre - Comeback
16. Angel Haze - Drunk In Love (Originally by Beyoncé Ft. Jay Z)
17. Wilkinson Ft. Becky Hill - Counting Stars (Originally by Onerepublic)
18. Chase & Status - Strong (Originally by London Grammar)
19. Rudimental - The Monster / Story Of My Life (Medley) (Originally by Eminem Ft. Rihanna / One Direction)
20. Gorgon City Ft. MNEK - Ready For Your Love

This is the 9th volume in the hugely successful compilation series that is the annual round-up of the cream of BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge sessions. Showcasing the biggest hits of the year either as cover versions or unique performances of the artists’ own tracks, the album is a collection of the most established artists and hottest rising stars.

BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2014 features some of the biggest songs of the year as well as incredible covers, Ed Sheeran covering man-of-the-moment Sam Smith’s ‘Stay With Me’, Maroon 5 giving a new slant to the biggest track of 2014 – Pharrell Williams’ ‘Happy’, Clean Bandit’s live version of ‘Rather Be’, BBC Introducing artist Indiana taking on the hit of the summer ‘Waves’, originally by Mr Probz. and Ben Howard’s haunting interpretation of Kiesza’s ‘Hideaway’

♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪

Please VOTE & Comment!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.