Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rex Griffith - If Heartaches Still Sold (2014)

7-11-2014, 16:28
Music | Blues | French | Country | Rock

Rex Griffith - If Heartaches Still Sold (2014)

Artist: Rex Griffith
Title Of Album: If Heartaches Still Sold
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Elle Dog Publishing
Genre: Blues, Country, Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:47
Total Size: 175 mb

01. Thought You Should Know
02. Whiskey for Now
03. 3am Mobile Alabama
04. Letters
05. The High Groll Groove
06. Way Across Town
07. I'm Just Hurtin
08. If Heartaches Still Sold
09. Rose Bush on the Range
10. Amazing Grace / The Lord's Prayer
11. Bad Days
12. Hoochie Coochie Man (Live)
13. Feelin Alright (Live) [feat. Ben Herrington]
14. The Weight / Tupelo Honey (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.