Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Santana – Corazon – Live From Mexico: Live It to Believe It (2014) Lossless

15-11-2014, 14:29
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Santana – Corazon – Live From Mexico: Live It to Believe It (2014) Lossless

Artist: Santana
Title Of Album: Corazon – Live From Mexico: Live It to Believe It
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: RCA
Genre: Rock, Latin Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 79:17 Min
Total Size: 666 Mb (covers)


01. Our Prayer
02. Jingo
03. Iron Lion Zion (Feat. Chocquibtown & Elan Atias)
04. La Flaca (Feat. Juanes )
05. Amor Correspondido (Feat. Diego Torres)
06. Margarita (Feat. Romeo Santos)
07. Indy (Feat. Miguel)
08. Maria Maria (Feat. Miguel)
09. Una Noche En Nápoles (Feat. Lila Downs, Nina Pastori & Soledad)
10. Besos De Lejos (Feat. Gloria Estefan)
11. Kyoto, November 5, 1976, Pt. 1 As Performed By Salvador Santana
12. Corazon Espinado (Feat. Fher Olvera & Cindy Blackman Santana)
13. Cindy Blackman Santana Drum Solo
14. Soul Sacrifice
15. Saideira (Feat. Samuel Rosa)
16. Cielito Lindo - Descarga Divine Explosion

Following the success of his first-ever all Spanish-language album Corazón, Santana will release a live CD/DVD package titled Corazón, Live From Mexico: Live It to Believe It (RCA/Sony Latin Iberia) on Sept. 9 that includes a live CD and DVD plus a documentary film shot in different Mexican locales.

While the track listing of Corazón Live From Mexico includes many of the artists featured in the original Corazón -- among them Juanes, Gloria Estefan, Miguel, Romeo Santos, Lila Downs, Diego Torres and Niña Pastori -- it has expanded considerably to include new versions of Santana standards like "Black Magic Woman" and "Smooth" and collabs like "Corazón Espinado," featuring Fher Olvera (lead singer of Maná) and Cindy Blackman Santana.

The set will be available for digital download and in three different physical packages: DVD, DVD/CD and Blu-Ray/CD.

Corazón debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Latin Albums chart in April and spent six weeks on top. It is currently No. 6 on the chart and was the third top-selling Latin album for the first six months of the year, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

But the upcoming live version was conceived from the onset as part of the overall Corazón project. The album, with all its featured artists, was recorded in the studio and released last April, but a live component was always part of the proposal. With sponsorship from Mexico's Tourism Board, the live show was taped in December 2013 in Santana's home state of Gaudalajara, a documentary was filmed in different locales and a special aired on HBO Latino both in the U.S. and Latin America in the spring.

Corazón was a seminal project on many fronts. The HBO airing marked the first time ever that HBO Latino (which operates in the U.S.) and HBO Latin America joined forces to premiere a concert event.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.